Shooting On A Cloudy Day


I enjoy shooting in Sunlight but there are occasions when that’s not possible. I had the opportunity to shoot in a flower garden with my photograph partner Shelly Booker. Due to a bad weather forecast, we decided to shoot before the weather damage the flowers that were in bloom.  So, as we say in the film industry “fix it in post,” I created a new preset in Adobe Lightroom to give the photo a brighter look as opposed to the flat look I got from shooting on a cloudy day.

Shelly At WRAL Azalea Garden 2017

Leave a Reply

