A Great Day to Shoot


It looks to be a great day for shooting Photography and Videos, so I’ve started my day early going out to try to catch a Sunrise. My shoots today will also include a few sporting events that I look forward to sharing with you as well.

Took a few moments on day 83 of my “52 Week, 365 Day Challenge” to walk the streets of downtown Raleigh, NC.  Got a great photo of one of the oldest buildings the 1874 Briggs Hardware Building. At one time it was the tallest building in Raleigh.

If you are able to get out today enjoy and have fun taking photos of what ever you see.

Briggs Hardware Building

See more of my professional work at, Behance and on 500px or visit my websites at, ChiekoAliceFilms.net and LaMontJohnson.net.

 

Leave a Reply

