Time For An Update on My 52 Week, 365 Day Photo/Video Challenge


And it continues!! We are on week 7 of the challenge and will be creating more photos and video’s to share with you. Last week we had few days of nice weather here in North Carolina and I took the opportunity to visit the lake and surrounding area to take a few photos. See Below. This week’s weather also looks to be spectacular and the plan as always is to capture more photos and record more video. I will be sharing a few of my videos soon on my Vimeo channel, so stay tuned for more updates and links on my Blog and Facebook Fan Page.

Abandon Fishing Camp

Old Well and Church

Horses In a Field

See more of my work at, 500px.com and visit my Web-Site at, LaMontJohnson.net or Chiekoalicefilms.net

 

Leave a Reply

