Walking “A Photo Challenge”


It’s day 25 of my 52 Week, 365 Day Photo/Video Challenge, and believe me, I’ve taken a lot of photographs the first 4 weeks of my challenge. As I continue on my quest, I stumble upon another unintentional benefit, Walking. I normally walk anyway as part of my fitness routine, putting in 1 hour or 6000 steps per day. Now I am averaging 10,000 steps per day while doing my challenge. Can’t wait to see how this will also benefit my health by the end of the Photo Challenge.

Here’s a photo from day 24 of the challenge, “Walking Trail Along the Neuse River.” Walking Trail Along The Neuse River

You can follow my challenge updates on my Facebook Fan page and see these and more of my portfolio at 500px.com

 

Leave a Reply

